Flagler Palm Coast Restaurants
Browse Restaurants...
American (26)
Bakery (12)
Barbecue (5)
Caribbean (1)
Chinese (10)
Coffee Shops (5)
Delicatessen (2)
European (4)
Family (8)
Fast Food (13)
Fine Dining (4)
Ice Cream (6)
Indian (1)
Italian (8)
Japanese (4)
Latin & Spanish (2)
Mexican (9)
Pizzerias (25)
Seafood (6)
Sports Bars & Pubs (8)
Steakhouses (2)
Sub & Sandwich (10)
Tapas & Wine Bars (2)
Thai (1)
Vegetarian (2)

Restaurants
Latest Local Restaurant Reviews

Most Recent Flagler County & Palm Coast Restaurant Reviews

Chophouse 101 Steakhouse, Bar & Grill 3/21/2017
Visitor rated Chophouse 101 Steakhouse, Bar & Grill 3-stars!
Steak was very good and well priced which my husband ordered. I got the shrimp. Shrimp was very over priced. $17 for small increased no flavor shrimp on top of corn. No sides... read on!
Chophouse 101 Steakhouse, Bar & Grill,
Golden Corral 3/17/2017
Visitor rated Golden Corral 2-stars!
Have been to this location many times in the past always had good selection and properly maintained items on the buffet. Not sure what happened in the last few weeks but tonight... read on!
Golden Corral,
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 3/16/2017
Visitor rated Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 5-stars!
We have eaten there three times now since they opened which hasn't been that long ago and each time the service has been fantastic, the staff energetic and attentive to your needs.... read on!
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen,
Giabella Restaurant & Pizzeria 3/16/2017
Visitor rated Giabella Restaurant & Pizzeria 5-stars!
Very authentic, tasty food, great atmosphere and attentive staff. So glad that my parents introduced us to Giabella; they really have it together! read on!
Giabella Restaurant & Pizzeria,
Oceanside Beach Bar & Grill 3/15/2017
Visitor rated Oceanside Beach Bar & Grill 5-stars!
The staff were so pleasant and very efficient. The atmosphere was very inviting. Food and drinks were great for the prices. Amazing ocean front views. Highly recommended! read on!
Oceanside Beach Bar & Grill,
Hidden Treasure Tiki Raw Bar & Grill 3/13/2017
Visitor rated Hidden Treasure Tiki Raw Bar & Grill 1-stars!
Went there a week in advance to meet manager and make sure they could accommodate our party of approximately 50/60 People. Decided on a buffet at $10 per person for hot dogs,... read on!
Hidden Treasure Tiki Raw Bar & Grill,
Los Amigos Cuban-Mexican Restaurant 3/12/2017
Visitor rated Los Amigos Cuban-Mexican Restaurant 5-stars!
Favorite dish #33 burro locos. Nice quiet atmosphere, the waitresses are super and sweet! The restaurant is not fancy or modernized, but very relaxing. read on!
Los Amigos Cuban-Mexican Restaurant,
Grand China Buffet 3/11/2017
Visitor rated Grand China Buffet 4-stars!
This is my husbands favorite place to eat. Lots of good food to choose from and you can't beat the price. I don't really care for the dessert choices but then I don't need dessert... read on!
Grand China Buffet,
Ocean Shore Shack Foodtruck 3/10/2017
Visitor rated Ocean Shore Shack Foodtruck 4-stars!
A great little place to have lunch by the beach and the menu is very interesting and unique. Seems to follow a German theme. Lots of variety to pick from like German bratwursts,... read on!
Ocean Shore Shack Foodtruck,
Outback Steakhouse 3/10/2017
Visitor rated Outback Steakhouse 2-stars!
Two for late lunch yesterday... not busy at all. Ordered two Burger/Fries platters. 20-minute wait for food (?) both burgers requested Medium... one was correct, the other was... read on!
Outback Steakhouse,
Anthony's Pizza & Pasta 3/9/2017
Visitor rated Anthony's Pizza & Pasta 0-stars!
Well I've been ordering from them since they open. First day was great. Next time wasn't so good. I have tried every macaroni dish. First one was good. Then I order it again... read on!
Anthony's Pizza & Pasta,
La Creperie Kafe 3/9/2017
Visitor rated La Creperie Kafe 3-stars!
I really liked this little place but my last visit was disappointing. My wife and I had a crepe each which was large and and plentiful, but very under seasoned. The potatoes on... read on!
La Creperie Kafe,
China Express 3/9/2017
Visitor rated China Express 1-stars!
Went there for the first time recently. Nothing to write home about. The food was bland and tasteless. Portion size was adequate. Service was so so. Not my cup of tea. I have... read on!
China Express,
Salsa's Mexican Restaurant 3/4/2017
Visitor rated Salsa's Mexican Restaurant 0-stars!
Let me start off by saying that this is the worst restaurant I have been to. The absolute worst part was the staff. They were slow, understaffed, and when we complained the... read on!
Salsa's Mexican Restaurant,
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 3/3/2017
Visitor rated Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 5-stars!
Finally, an authentic and GOOD Mexican restaurant and located in our little community. The owner, a Spanish woman named Lupe, has a little gem in this restaurant. Having spent... read on!
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen,
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 3/2/2017
Visitor rated Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 5-stars!
Second visit. Service, outstanding. Food to die for. Best Magrheritas. Glad they came to Palm Coast read on!
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen,
Kentucky Fried Chicken 3/2/2017
Visitor rated Kentucky Fried Chicken 2-stars!
Female manager needs to learn management. She is very rude. We didn't eat because her attitude. We left and went to Publix and purchase our chicken from there.I will never go... read on!
Kentucky Fried Chicken,
Houligan's Sports Grille 2/27/2017
Visitor rated Houligan's Sports Grille 1-stars!
We usually go to this Palm Coast Houligans a couple of times a week. After tonight's poor service this is the last time we go there. Too bad that management would let these kids... read on!
Houligan's Sports Grille,
The Funky Pelican at the Flagler Beach Pier 2/27/2017
Visitor rated The Funky Pelican at the Flagler Beach Pier 4-stars!
A late lunch at the Funky Pelican two Saturday's in a row. Good service both times. The burger and mahi mahi fish tacos were good. The Parmesan shrimp were a little heavy... read on!
The Funky Pelican at the Flagler Beach Pier,
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 2/25/2017
Visitor rated Dahlia Mexican Kitchen 5-stars!
Everything was excellent and the restaurant is beautiful!!! Chips & salsa were served soon as we sat down, drink order taken immediately and always refilled without asking. Food... read on!
Dahlia Mexican Kitchen,
Johnny D's Beach Bar & Grill 2/25/2017
Visitor rated Johnny D's Beach Bar & Grill 1-stars!
One time visit. Will not return. Waiter grabbed my roll with his hand and placed it on another plate as he was serving me. Food was bland and looked like it was boxed food. Can... read on!
Johnny D's Beach Bar & Grill,
Los Amigos Cuban-Mexican Restaurant 2/25/2017
Visitor rated Los Amigos Cuban-Mexican Restaurant 2-stars!
There was a time, a few years ago, when this was a really good Mexican restaurant. No More. They must be under new management because the food is just downright awful. My wife... read on!
Los Amigos Cuban-Mexican Restaurant,
La Piazza Cafe 2/25/2017
Visitor rated La Piazza Cafe 5-stars!
This is my favorite restaurant in palm coast. Great atmosphere and awesome service especially from Angela and Savannah. Have been going there for years and have never been disappointed.... read on!
La Piazza Cafe,
Hidden Treasure Tiki Raw Bar & Grill 2/25/2017
Visitor rated Hidden Treasure Tiki Raw Bar & Grill 1-stars!
Where to begin, ok we had party of 12 there for just unwinding from busy work week couple of us not drinking as we was the designated drivers myself had really good crabby cheese... read on!
Hidden Treasure Tiki Raw Bar & Grill,
FlaglerRestaurants.com - The Ultimate Guide to Dining Out in Palm Coast and Flagler County
American Restaurants       Bakeries       BBQ Restaurants       Caribbean Restaurants       Chinese Restaurants      
Coffee Shops and Tea Rooms       Delicatessens       European Restaurants       Family Style Restaurants       Fast Food Restaurants      
Fine Dining Restaurants       Ice Cream Shops       Indian Restaurants       Italian Restaurants       Japanese Restaurants      
Latin & Spanish Restaurants       Mexican Restaurants       Pizzerias and Pizza Delivery       Seafood Restaurants       Sports Bars & Pub Food      
Steak Restaurants       Sub and Sandwich Shops       Tapas & Wine Bars       Thai Restaurants       Vegetarian Restaurants      
On FlaglerRestaurants.com
  • Link to FlaglerRestaurants.com
  • FlaglerRestaurants.com Sitemap
  • Advertise Your Local Restaurant
  • Browse Palm Coast Restaurants

  • Browse Restaurants in Palm Coast   |   Restaurants in Flagler Beach   |   Restaurants in Bunnell   |   Restaurants in Flagler County
    386 Fusion 5thElement A1A Burrito Works A1A Ocean Cafe Ai Japanese Restaurant Anthonys Pizza Atlantic Grille Back to Eden Bamboo Creek
    Bantam Chef Bayne's Barbeque Beach Belly Bobs Beach Front Grille BeachBurgerz Bob Evans Break-Awayz Brooklyn Bagel Factory Bruno's Pizza
    Bruster's Bull Creek Fish Camp Burger King Burrito 101 Burrito Works By the Sea Cafe Captain's BBQ Caribbean Treats Carrabba's
    Chicken Pantry Chick-fil-A China Cafe China Express China King China One Chophouse 101 Cork & Pint Cracker Barrel
    Cue Note Cupcake Cafe Dahlia Mexican Kitchen Delicias of Portugal Denny's Dominic's Domino's Pizza Domino's Pizza Donut Stop
    Dunkin Donuts Dunkin' Donuts Dunkin Donuts El Pollo Colorao Fancy Sushi Farley's Irish Pub Finnegans Black Cloud Finn's Pub Firehouse Subs
    Five Star Pizza Flagler Beachfront Winery Flagler Fish Company Focaccia Friends Cafe Fuego Del Mar Giabella Giovanni's Giuseppe's
    Golden Corral Golden Lion Grand China Buffet Great Wall Hammock Organics Hammock Pizza Hi Tulip Cafe Hidden Treasure High Jackers
    Snack Jacks Hot Diggity Dogs Houligan's Hungry Howie's Java Joint Joe's NY Pizza Joe's NY Pizza Johnny D's JT's Seafood
    Kahuna Surf Subs Kawa Sushi Kendall's Bagels KFC King Palace Kokomo's Cafe La Creperie Kafe La Piazza Larry's Deli
    Latino Market Lisbon at Night Restaurant Los Amigos Los Dos Potrillos Lusamerica Manny's Pizza Mario's Bakery Martin's McDonald's
    McDonald's McDonald's McDonald's Metro Diner Mezzaluna Mezzaluna Moe's Mustang Sally's Napoli Pizza
    Ocean Shore Shack Oceanside Grill Olive Garden Shin Shin Osteria Rustica Outback Palm Coast Pizza Palm Harbor BBQ Grill Panda Express
    Panera Bread Papa John's Pasta Pasta Pasta Pasta Pit Stop Pizza Pizza Hut Pizza Hut Planet Ice Cream Porto at the Sea
    Portugal Wine Bar & Grill Red Gator Cafe Rocky's Rosie's Pizzeria Ruby Tuesday Sakura Japanese Steakhouse Sally's Ice Cream Salsa's Mexican Salty Dog
    Sami's Pizza Sammy J's Sarafina Cafe Say Cheese Pizza Smoothie King Sonny's BBQ Starbucks State Street Steak N' Shake
    Sub Base Subway Subway Subway Swillerbees Craft Donuts Taco Bell Terranova's Thai Korner The Anchor
    The Blue Heron The Break Room The Brown Dog The Funky Pelican The American Grill The Grill The Island Grille The Pub at Pine Lakes The Waffle Cone
    Tony's Pizza Tropical Smoothie Tropical Smoothie Turtle Shack Twisters Vessel Sandwich Co. W Cafe Pallet Wendy's Wendy's
    Wendy's Wild Rabbit Cafe Woody's BBQ Yo Belle Zaxby's        

    Website by Tidal Technologies, Palm Coast Web Design Copyright © 2010-2017 FlaglerRestaurants.com   |   Legal Disclaimer